Main page arrow Committees
Committees Print

  1. Executive Committee

    • President
      Lynne Hughes

    • Members
      Matthew Gurney, Vice President
      Stijn Schauvliege, Secretary (
      Miguel Angel Martinez Fernandez, Treasurer (
      Federico Corletto, Past President

    • Coopted Members
      Olivier Levionnois
      Daniel Pang (Chairperson Credentials and Education Committee)
      Pamela Murison (Chairperson Exam Committee)

  2. Credentials and Education Committee

    • Chair
      Daniel Pang (

    • Members
      Adam Auckburally
      Emma Love
      Karen Walsh

    • Co-opted members
      Francesco Aprea
      Elisa Bortolami
      Mandoline Chesnel
      Luca Zilberstein
    • Subcommittee Training Tool
      Isabelle Iff
      Paul MacFarlane
      Daniel Pang
      Joanne Potter
      Attilio Rocchi
      Julia Tunsmeyer

  3. Examination Committee

    • Chair
      Pamela Murison (

    • Members
      Colette Jolliffe
      David Bardell
      Andreas Haga
      Marieke DeVries

    • Coopted Members (examiners at the Oral/Practical examinations)
      Alessandra Mathis
      Stephane Junot
      Andrea Schwarz

copyright ECVAA 1995-2019