Main page
Vienna Print

ECVAA Residency Programs at the University of Veterinary Medicine
Vienna, Austria

You may download the Vienna residency programme here.

Anaesthesia Team in Vienna

Head

Univ.Prof.Dr. Maria Paula Larenza Menzies, PhD, Dip ECVAA





Other members (alphabetically)

Priv.Doz.Dr. Ulrike Auer, DVM, Chief of horse clinical Service
ulrike.auer@vetmeduni.ac.at






Dr. Christina Braun, DACVAA (50%)
Scientist
Christina.braun@vetmeduni.ac.at






Dipl.Tzt. Inga-Catalina Cruz Benedetti
Inga-Catalina.Cruz-Benedetti@vetmeduni.ac.at






Priv.Doz.Dr. Eva Eberspächer, FTA, DACVAA
Specialist in Lab animal medicine
Exile till 06 2013
eva.eberspaecher@vetmeduni.ac.at






Dipl.Tzt. Eleni Elekidou 50%
eleni.elekidou@vetmeduni.ac.at






Hitzinger Julia
Anaesthesia
Study Assistant (50%)






Dr. Lidia Kowalczyk, DVM
lidia.kowalczyk@vetmeduni.ac.at






Dr. Nina Hofbauer
nina.lendl@vetmeduni.ac.at






Dr. Attilio Rocchi, Dip ECVAA, local responsible for ECVAA programme
rocchi.attilio@vetmeduni.ac.at






Dr. Elena Russold, CertVA, Director ICU/NOA
elena.russold@vetmeduni.ac.at






Dr.Dipl.Ing. Johannes Peter Schramel, DVM
johannes.schramel@vetmeduni.ac.at






Dr. Roswitha Steinbacher, DVM
roswitha.steinbacher@vetmeduni.ac.at






Steiner Verena
Int. Care Unit
Study Assistant (50%)






Dr. Nora Thormann, DVM
nora.thormann@vetmeduni.ac.at






Dr, Von Ritgen Stephanie
Stephanie.ritgen@vetmeduni.ac.at






Technicians

Jessica Blumer
jessica.blumer@vetmeduni.ac.at






Sonja Egermann
sonja.egerman@vetmeduni.ac.at






Marina Filippi
marina.filippi@vetmeduni.ac.at






Christopher Gabmaier
christoper.gabmaier@vetmeduni.ac.at






Susanne Gratzl, ICU/NOA
gratzl@vetmeduni.ac.at






Regina Kratzl
regina.kraetzl@vetmeduni.ac.at






Katharina Lorch, ICU/NOA
katharina.lorch@vetmeduni.ac.at

Stefan Scheidl, ICU/NOA
stefan.scheidl@vetmeduni.ac.at

Heike Lieskonig, ICU/NOA
heike.lieskonig@vetmeduni.ac.at

Denise Pokorny, ICU/NOA
denise.pokorny@vetmeduni.ac.at

Secretary

Margit Nemeskal
margit.nemeskal@vetmeduni.ac.at

copyright ECVAA 1995-2014