Main page arrow Approved centres
Approved Centres Print

Approved centres (2018)

Location and list of ECVAA aproved training centres.

  1. The Animal Hospital at Murdoch University
    G. Haitjema - Perth, Australia
  2. University of Veterinary Medicine
    P. Larenza - Vienna, Austria
  3. Veterinary Faculty, University of Liege
    D. Serteyn - Liege, Belgium

  4. Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Montreal, St-Hyacinthe
    D. Pang - Quebec, Canada
  5. Western College of Veterinary Medicine, University of Saskatchewan
    T. Duke-Novakovski - Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
  6. VetAgro Sup (Veterinary Campus of Lyon), Anaesthesiology, Marcy L'Etoile
    K. Portier - Lyon, France

  7. Ecole Nationale Veterinaire, Agroalimentaire et de l'alimentation de Nantes-Atlantique
    G. Touzot-Jourde - Nantes, France

  8. The University of Veterinary Medicine Hannover (Tierarztliche Hochschule Hannover)
    S. Kastner - Hannover, Germany

  9. Department of Small Animal Medicine/Large Animal Surgery Clinic, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Leipzig University (Kleintiere/Chirurgische Tierklinik, Veterinarmedizinische Fakultat, Universitat Leipzig)
    M. Alef - Leipzig, Germany

  10. Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University College
    L. Hughes - Dublin, Ireland
  11. Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Norwegian University of Life Science
    A. Haga - Oslo, Norway
  12. Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Madrid Complutense University
    I. Alvarez Gomez de Segura - Madrid, Spain
  13. Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Pretoria
    F. Stegmann - Pretoria, South Africa
  14. Universidad Alfonso X El Sabio
    - Madrid, Spain
  15. The University Animal Hospital, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
    G. Nyman - Uppsala, Sweden
  16. Vetsuisse Faculty, University of Bern
    C. Spadavecchia - Bern, Switzerland
  17. Vetsuisse Faculty, University of Zurich
    R. Bettschart-Wolfensberger - Zurich, Switzerland
  18. Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Utrecht
    M. de Vries - Utrecht, The Netherlands
  19. Dick White Referrals
    F. Corletto - Six Mile Bottom, UK
  20. Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Edinburgh
    K. Blissitt - Edinburgh, UK
  21. Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Glasgow
    P. Pawson - Glasgow, UK
  22. Royal Veterinary College, University of London
    K. Veres-Nyeki and L. Pelligand - London, UK
  23. The Queen's Veterinary School Hospital, University of Cambridge
    J. Brearley - Cambridge, UK

  24. Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Liverpool
    M. Senior - Liverpool, UK
  25. Highcroft Veterinary Referrals & B&W Equine Hospital joint programme

  26. College of Veterinary Medicine, Cornell University
    R. Gleed - Ithaca USA
  27. University of Pennsylvania, Department of Clinical Studies
    K. Hopster - New Bolton Center, USA

View ECVAA approved centres in a larger map

Satellite Training Centres

  1. Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Bristol
    G. Covey Crump - Bristol, UK
  2. Anderson Moores
    Matt Gurney

  3. Anicura
    C. Peterbauer

  4. Atlantia
    Maud-Aline Chesnel

  5. Davies Veterinary Specialists
    Louise Clark

  6. Dept. Biomedical Research Bern
    Daniela Casoni

  7. Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Gent, Belgium
    S. Schauvliege

  8. Biomedical Research Graz (Austria)
    I. Wiederstein-Grasser

  9. Highcroft
    D. Holopherne

  10. Munich
    K. Pieper

  11. Optivet
    Eva Rioja Garcia

  12. Pride
    I. Self

  13. San Marco
    Elisa Bortolami

  14. SCVS
    Adam Auckburally

  15. Valencia
    Alejandra Garcia de Carellan Mateo

  16. Valley Farm Animal Hospital
    Gareth Zeiler

  17. Veterinary Anaesthesia Services
    Peter Kronen

  18. Willows
    Alessandra Mathis

copyright ECVAA 1995-2019