Main page arrow News arrow Elections of New Officers - 2011
Elections of New Officers - 2011 Print

At the Autumn AVA Meeting in Liverpool (14-16 September 2011) the ECVAA held an extraordinary Annual General Meeting featuring Elections of New Officers. The new Officers are the Diplomates Klaus Otto (President), Federico Corletto (Vice-President), Isabelle Iff (Secretary), Alex Dugdale (Treasurer), Yves Moens (Past -President).

At the end of this Meeting three distinguished ECVAA Diplomates retired from Executive Committee after more that 16 years intensive and dedicated work for ECVAA. On behalf of the ECVAA the president evoked the unequivocal contribution of Dimitris Raptopoulos (started as Invited specialist in the Interim Board and was Secretary, President, Past-President and Chairperson of the Credentials and Education Committee), Kathy Clarke (also invited specialist in the Interim Board and Secretary, President and Past-President) and Ron S Jones (Grandfather of the ECVAA and Treasurer). The president in name of all members thanked them for what they have done. The audience expressed its gratitude with a warm applause during the handing over of a present commemorating their commitment to ECVAA.

The six Presidents of the College reunited at the Gala Dinner in the Liverpool Meeting
(15 September 2011)

copyright ECVAA 1995-2019